First Post – On Purpose

Leave a comment

2016-02-10 by Object of Contempt

This blog is a place where I can record my pains, thoughts, and ideas. It will hopefully help stabilize my emotional state, and give me a place to collect what I’m learning. I don’t have any training in psychology. What I say here may provide some validation, encouragement, or just stir up thoughts. If you find that here, then welcome. You may also find some triggers for painful memories to rush back, so be careful if you are struggling yourself.

God, Bible, truth, kindness, and husbands will be given preferential treatment. May God bless this blog.

Leave a Reply

There are three ways to follow this blog:
1) Create a free WordPress account, and return here to click the button above.
2) Use the button below to receive notifications via e-mail.
3) Use the RSS links below.

